Colorado Trail Organizations


Headwaters Trails Alliance (HTA) – Winter Park/Fraser and Grand County
Meeker Area Mountain Bike Association (MAMBA) – Meeker area
MoCo Trails – Craig and Moffat County
Routt County Riders (RCR) – Steamboat Springs and Yampa Valley


Colorado Plateau Mountain Bike Trail Association (COPMOBA) – Grand Junction & Western Colorado
Delta Area Mountain Bikers (DAMB) – Delta area
Grand Valley Canyons (GVC) – Palisade, Grand Junction, Fruita, Loma, Mack, and Grand Mesa
Hardscrabble Trails Coalition (HTC) – Eagle and Gypsum
Rifle Area Mountain Bike Organization (RAMBO) – Rifle area
Roaring Fork Mountain Bike Association (RFMBA) – Roaring Fork Valley. New Castle to Aspen and from McClure Pass to Hagerman Pass
Vail Valley Mountain Trails Alliance (VVMTA) – Vail and Eagle County
West End Trails Alliance (WETA) – West Ends of San Miguel and Montrose Counties, southwestern portion of Mesa County


Crested Butte Mountain Bike Association (CBMBA) – Crested Butte area
Gunnison Trails – Gunnison County
Montrose Uncompahgre Trails (MUT) – Montrose area
Ridgway Area Trails (RAT) – Ridgway area
San Miguel Bike Alliance (SMBA) – Telluride area
Telluride Mountain Club (TMC) – Telluride area


Developing Urban Singletrack Trails & Teams (DUST2) – Pagosa Springs
Durango Trails – Durango area
Rico Trails Alliance (RTA) – Rico area
Southwest Colorado Cycling Association (SWCCA) – Cortez, Dolores, Mancos and Durango areas


Boulder Mountainbike Alliance (BMA) – Boulder & Gilpin Counties
Colorado Mountain Bike Association (COMBA) – Denver, Jeffco, Clear Creek, and Gilpin Counties
Friends of Monument Preserve (FOMP) – Monument area
Medicine Wheel Trail Advocate (MWTA) – Colorado Springs and Pikes Peak area
Nederland Area Trails Organization (NATO) – Nederland
Overland Mountain Bike Association (OMBA) – Ft. Collins to Laramie, Northern Colorado and Southern Wyoming regions
Southern Colorado Trail Builders (SCTB) – Pueblo


Buena Vista Singletrack Coalition (BVSC) – Buena Vista area
Cloud City Wheelers (CCW) – Leadville and Lake County
Fremont Adventure Recreation (FAR) – Canon City and Royal Gorge region
Salida Mountain Trails (SMT) – Salida area
Summit County Mountain Bike Association (SCOMBA) – Breckenridge, Keystone, Frisco, Silverthorne


Del Norte Trails Organization (DNTO) – Del Norte and San Luis Valley


Cuchara Mountain Trails Alliance – Cuchara area
La Veta Trails – Le Veta area
Trinidad Trails Alliance – Trinidad and Fischer’s Peak

A Website.